Fri 22 Sep 2017 1.00pm
This Is Rattle / BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 places the spotlight on four leading soloists, as part of its residency during September’s This is Rattle celebrations.

Fri 29 Sep 2017 12.30pm
Duos
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Fri 6 Oct 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 13 Oct 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 20 Oct 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 27 Oct 2017 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 3 Nov 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 10 Nov 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 17 Nov 2017 12.30pm
Virtuoso Duos
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 12 Jan 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Fri 26 Jan 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 9 Feb 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A series exploring the links between two composers: Claude Debussy, who died a hundred years ago, and Ildebrando Pizzetti, who died 50 years ago.

Fri 16 Feb 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A series exploring the links between two composers: Claude Debussy, who died a hundred years ago, and Ildebrando Pizzetti, who died 50 years ago.

Fri 23 Feb 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Beginning his four-concert residency at LSO St Luke’s, Michael Collins presents three works for clarinet by Mozart, Schumann and Brahms.

Fri 2 Mar 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 9 Mar 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A series exploring the links between two composers: Claude Debussy, who died a hundred years ago, and Ildebrando Pizzetti, who died 50 years ago.

Fri 16 Mar 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A series exploring the links between two composers: Claude Debussy, who died a hundred years ago, and Ildebrando Pizzetti, who died 50 years ago.

Fri 23 Mar 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 30 Mar 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
For the second of his BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts, British clarinettist Michael Collins performs two trios from the end of the Romantic era.

Fri 6 Apr 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
British clarinettist Michael Collins partners with the Heath String Quartet for one work each by Baermann and Brahms