Fri 31 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this chamber music series at LSO St Luke's.

Fri 7 Jun 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this concert, showcasing the wind players of the LSO.

Fri 14 Jun 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this chamber music series at LSO St Luke's.

Fri 21 Jun 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 19 Jul 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 6 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 13 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 20 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 27 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 4 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 11 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Two masterpieces ruminating on love for one who is absent.

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 25 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A vibrant, youthful programme showcasing the colours of the LSO’s woodwind musicians.

Fri 1 Nov 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Pianist Peter Donohoe brings a wealth of insight to late Beethoven and Tippett’s stylishly eccentric piano sonatas.

Fri 8 Nov 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
The charismatic young Heath Quartet present an enigmatic programme featuring Beethoven’s final String Quartet.

Fri 15 Nov 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 3 Jan 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Listen up-close and explore the magnetic charm of Bach’s music in all its elaborate detail.

Fri 10 Jan 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 17 Jan 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Listen up-close and explore the magnetic charm of Bach’s music in all its elaborate detail.