Tue 14 Apr 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's. NB Change of Date
Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky are the cornerstones of this showcase recital from the young Dutch violinist.

Fri 17 Apr 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Fri 24 Apr 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A song recital from Mezzo-soprano Sun-Ly Pierce and pianist Chien-Lin Lu – winners of the Marilyn Horne Song Competition.

Fri 1 May 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 8 May 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Fri 15 May 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Programme
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Fri 22 May 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 29 May 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
One of the most outstanding jazz-accordionists of his generation, Portuguese João Barradas performs a lunchtime recital.

Fri 5 Jun 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Fri 12 Jun 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 19 Jun 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
The Swedish-born clarinetist showcases his hunger for new repertoire in this lunchtime concert.

Fri 26 Jun 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Fri 3 Jul 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 17 Jul 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A new commission by Dobrinka Tabakova forms the centerpiece of the Munich-based Quartet's concert.

Fri 11 Sep 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
As the first saxophonist to reach the final of BBC Young Musician, Gillam is a musician bursting with charisma – and her progr

Fri 23 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 30 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Artist
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 6 Nov 2020 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 20 Nov 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
Ukranian-born violinist Diana Tishchenko possesses a musical imagination to match this thrilling programme.