• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Fri 30 Mar 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
For the second of his BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts, British clarinettist Michael Collins performs two trios from the end of the Romantic era.

Fri 6 Apr 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
British clarinettist Michael Collins partners with the Heath String Quartet for one work each by Baermann and Brahms

Fri 13 Apr 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
British clarinettist Michael Collins brings his four-concert residence to a close with works by Reinecke, Stanford and Brahms.

Fri 27 Apr 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Fri 18 May 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
The Academy of Ancient Music performs Baroque and Classical chamber music from Central Europe.

Fri 25 May 2018 1.00pm
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the second instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Fri 1 Jun 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 8 Jun 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the third instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Fri 15 Jun 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the finale instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Fri 29 Jun 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall