• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

160925_karg_220.jpg
Sat 25 Feb 2017 8.00pm
On tour
Daniel Harding conducts Mahler Symphony No 4 on tour in Shanghai, China

160508_harding_220.jpg
Sun 26 Feb 2017 7.30pm
On tour
Daniel Harding conducts Rachmaninov Symphony No 2 on tour in Wuhan, China

160609_harding_220.jpg
Mon 27 Feb 2017 8.00pm
On tour
Daniel Harding conducts Sibelius and Rachmaninov on tour in Shanghai

160609_harding_220.jpg
Wed 1 Mar 2017 8.00pm
On tour
Daniel Harding conducts Sibelius and Rachmaninov on tour in Macau

170304_chan_220.jpg
Sat 4 Mar 2017 8.00pm
On tour
Elim Chan conducts Shostakovich, Britten and Rachmaninov at the LSO's debut in Hanoi, Vietnam

160313_roth_220.jpg
Mon 24 Apr 2017 7.30pm
On tour
François-Xavier Roth conducts Bruckner Symphony No 4 on tour in Vienna

160313_roth_220.jpg
Tue 25 Apr 2017 7.30pm
On tour
François-Xavier Roth conducts Bruckner Symphony No 4 on tour in Innsbruck

160313_roth_220.jpg
Wed 26 Apr 2017 7.30pm
On tour
François-Xavier Roth conducts Bruckner Symphony No 4 on tour in Bregenz

160925_znaider_220.jpg
Sat 13 May 2017 7.30pm
On tour
Nikolaj Znaider conducts and performs a programme of Mozart and Tchaikovsky on tour at the Brighton Festival.

150920_haitink_220.jpg
Tue 30 May 2017 8.30pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Bruckner and Mozart on tour in Paris.

170608_wang_220.jpg
Sat 10 Jun 2017 7.00pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Brahms and Tchaikovsky on tour in Malmö

170608_wang_220.jpg
Sun 11 Jun 2017 3.00pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Brahms and Tchaikovsky on tour in Copenhagen

170608_wang_220.jpg
Mon 12 Jun 2017 7.30pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Brahms and Nielsen on tour in Aalborg

170608_wang_220.jpg
Tue 13 Jun 2017 7.00pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Brahms and Nielsen on tour in Tampere

170617_uematsu_220.jpg
Sat 17 Jun 2017 8.30pm
On tour
Music from the Square Enix games Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hears and Chrono Trigger/Chrono Cross

170617_uematsu_220.jpg
Sun 18 Jun 2017 4.30pm
On tour
Music by Nobuo Uematsu from video games including Final Fantasy, Blue Dragon, Lost Odyssey and The Last Story