Tue 25 Sep 2018 7.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Ninth Symphony and Helen Grime's Woven Space on tour in Tokyo.

Thu 27 Sep 2018 7.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Ravel, Szymanowski and Janácek on tour at NHK Hall in Tokyo.

Fri 28 Sep 2018 7.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Helen Grime's Woven Space and Mahler's Ninth Symphony on tour in Yokohama.

Sat 29 Sep 2018 2.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Ravel, Szymanowski and Sibelius on tour at the Suntory Hall in Tokyo.

Mon 1 Oct 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Sibelius and Dvorák on tour in Seoul.

Tue 16 Oct 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider is joined by pianist Denis Kozhukhin to perform Tchaikovsky and Smetana on tour in Madrid.

Wed 17 Oct 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Jaime Martín conducts Falla, Lalo and Stravinsky with violinist Christian Tetzlaff on tour in Madrid.

Tue 20 Nov 2018 8.30pm
On tour
François-Xavier Roth conducts works by Debussy, Dvorák and Strauss on tour in Paris.

Mon 17 Dec 2018 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Brahms, Debussy and Enescu with violinist Leonidas Kavakos on tour in Paris.

Mon 14 Jan 2019 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók and Bruckner on tour at Müpa Budapest.

Tue 15 Jan 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók and Bruckner on tour at Teatr Wielki Opera Narodowa in Warsaw, Poland.

Wed 16 Jan 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók and Bruckner on tour at the National Forum of Music in Wroclaw.

Thu 17 Jan 2019 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók and Bruckner on tour at the ICE Krakow Congress Centre in Poland.

Wed 30 Jan 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner brings his Schumann series to Antwerp, performing Symphony No 3 at the Queen Elizabeth Hall.

Thu 31 Jan 2019 8.15pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner brings his Schumann series to Rotterdam, performing Symphony No 3 at De Doelen.

Sun 3 Feb 2019 7.00pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner brings his Schumann series to Baden Baden, performing Symphonies Nos 1 & 3 at the Festspielhaus.

Mon 4 Feb 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner brings his Schumann series to Cologne, performing Manfred Overture and Symphony No 3 at the Philharmonie.

Tue 19 Feb 2019 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle and Daniil Trifonov perform Rameau, Ravel and Debussy on tour in Vienna.

Wed 20 Feb 2019 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók and Bruckner on tour at the Musikverein in Vienna.

Thu 21 Feb 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók and Bruckner on tour at Philharmonie Essen.