• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Fri 1 Sep 2017 7.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts a concert version of Verdi's Aida with Roberto Alagna at the Menuhin Festival Gstaad

Sat 2 Sep 2017 7.30pm
On tour
The closing concert of the Menuhin Festival with Gianandrea Noseda and Khatia Buniatishvili.

Sun 3 Sep 2017 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda and Khatia Buniatishvili present Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky at the Stresa Festival.

Sat 9 Sep 2017 7.00pm
On tour
Semyon Bychkov and Janine Jansen perform Britten and Mahler at the Grafenegg Festival.

Sun 10 Sep 2017 7.00pm
On tour
Semyon Bychkov conducts Gershwin and Rachmaninov on tour at the Grafenegg Festival.

Fri 22 Sep 2017 7.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts three Stravinsky ballet scores on tour at the Philharmonie de Paris

Sun 22 Oct 2017 7.30pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Mendelssohn and Brahms on tour in Madrid.

Mon 23 Oct 2017 7.30pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Brahms and Beethoven with Emanuel Ax on tour in Madrid

Wed 6 Dec 2017 7.30pm
On tour
The LSO makes its first visit to the new Saffron Hall in Essex with Nikolaj Znaider

Sat 9 Dec 2017 8.30pm
On tour
A celebration of the film music of Gabriel Yared at the Philharmonie de Paris

Sun 10 Dec 2017 4.30pm
On tour
A homage through music to the film director Steven Spielberg on tour in Paris

Mon 18 Dec 2017 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Krystian Zimerman in Bernstein's Second Symphony 'The Age of Anxiety' on tour in Paris.

Tue 19 Dec 2017 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Strauss and Mahler on tour at the Philharmonie in Luxembourg.

Wed 20 Dec 2017 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Krystian Zimerman in Bernstein's Second Symphony 'The Age of Anxiety' on tour in Paris.

Mon 15 Jan 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts the LSO on its first visit to the new Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg.

Tue 16 Jan 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Janácek, Carter, Berg and Bartók on tour in Hamburg.

Wed 17 Jan 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Schubert, Mahler and Bartók on tour at Cologne Philharmonic Hall.

Wed 21 Feb 2018 7.30am
On tour
Robin Ticciati and Alina Ibragimova perform Brahms, Franck and Ravel on tour in Bristol.

Fri 23 Feb 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Robin Ticciati and Alina Ibragimova perform Brahms, Franck and Ravel on tour in Vienna.

Thu 1 Mar 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts an all-Schumann programme on tour in Munich.