Tue 14 Aug 2018 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour at the Santander International Festival in Spain.

Wed 15 Aug 2018 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts works by Dvorák, Ravel and Janácek on tour at the Santander International Festival in Spain.

Mon 20 Aug 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bernstein's Second Symphony 'The Age of Anxiety' on tour at the Lucerne Festival.

Tue 21 Aug 2018 9.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour at the Salzburg Festival.

Sun 9 Sep 2018 6.30pm
On tour
Rarely heard live due to its musical and practical demands, this is a special occasion not to be missed.

Sun 9 Sep 2018 7.30pm
On tour
The LSO and Orchestra of Lucerne Festival Academy perform works by Olivier Messaien and Luigi Nono on tour in Lucerne.

Sun 9 Sep 2018 9.00pm
On tour
Rarely heard live due to its musical and practical demands, this is a special occasion not to be missed.

Mon 10 Sep 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts three works by Ravel on tour at the Lucerne Festival.

Tue 11 Sep 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts works by Bernstein, Dvorák and Janácek on tour at the Lucerne Festival.

Sun 23 Sep 2018 2.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bernstein's Age of Anxiety and Mahler's Ninth Symphony on tour in Osakaa.

Mon 24 Sep 2018 6.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bernstein, Dvorák and Janácek on tour at Suntory Hall in Tokyo.

Tue 25 Sep 2018 7.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Ninth Symphony and Helen Grime's Woven Space on tour in Tokyo.

Thu 27 Sep 2018 7.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Ravel, Szymanowski and Janácek on tour at NHK Hall in Tokyo.

Thu 2 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a study in harmony, with music from John Adams, Mark-Anthony Turnage and Sir Harrison Birtwistle on tour in Munich.