Thu 18 Aug 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Sun 21 Aug 2022 5.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts music in which vast landscapes merge with the human soul.

Wed 24 Aug 2022 7.00pm
Prom 49
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Second Symphony at the BBC Proms

Fri 26 Aug 2022 7.15pm
On tour
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Sat 27 Aug 2022 7.15pm
On tour
With a stunning cast of performers, this promises to be a night to remember

Sun 28 Aug 2022 11.00am
On tour
Two bravura pieces of chamber music open a rich musical Sunday.

Fri 2 Sep 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Sat 3 Sep 2022 6.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts music in which vast landscapes merge with the human soul.

Sun 4 Sep 2022 11.00am
On tour
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Mon 19 Sep 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Tue 20 Sep 2022 8.00pm
On tour
With a stunning cast of performers, this promises to be a night to remember.

Fri 23 Sep 2022 7.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sat 24 Sep 2022 2.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sat 24 Sep 2022 7.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sun 25 Sep 2022 1.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sun 25 Sep 2022 6.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Fri 30 Sep 2022 7.00pm
On tour
LSO Music Director Sir Simon Rattle celebrates the sheer beauty of sound on tour in Kyoto, Japan.

Sat 1 Oct 2022 4.00pm
On tour
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel on tour in Osaka, Japan

Sun 2 Oct 2022 2.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Wagner, Strauss and Elgar on tour in Kawasaki, Japan

Mon 3 Oct 2022 7.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts music in which vast landscapes merge with the human soul on tour in Sapporo, Japan