Thu 2 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a study in harmony, with music from John Adams, Mark-Anthony Turnage and Sir Harrison Birtwistle on tour in Munich.

Sat 11 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler and Britten in Bogotá

Tue 14 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler and Britten in Lima

Sat 18 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Britten and Mahler in Buenos Aires

Sun 19 May 2019 5.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvořák and Berlioz in Buenos Aires

Mon 20 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler and Britten in Montevideo

Wed 22 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvořák and Berlioz in Santiago

Thu 23 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler and Britten in Santiago

Fri 14 Jun 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Beethoven, Berlioz and Shostakovich in Dublin

Tue 2 Jul 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Janáček’s The Cunning Little Vixen in Paris

Thu 15 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle makes his debut at the 2019 Rheingau Musik Festival.