Wed 21 Feb 2018 7.30pm
On tour NB Change of conductor
Lionel Bringuier and Alina Ibragimova perform Brahms, Dutilleux and Ravel on tour in Bristol.

Fri 23 Feb 2018 7.30pm
On tour NB Change of conductor
Lionel Bringuier and Alina Ibragimova perform Brahms, Dutilleux and Ravel on tour in Vienna.

Thu 1 Mar 2018 8.00pm
On tour NB Change of artist and concerto
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts an all-Schumann programme on tour in Munich.

Fri 2 Mar 2018 8.00pm
On tour NB Change of artist and concerto
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Schumann Symphony No 4 on tour in Cologne

Sat 3 Mar 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Schumann's Second Symphony and Piano Concerto with Maria João Pires.

Sun 4 Mar 2018 8.00pm
On tour NB Change of artist and concerto
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Schumann Symphony No 2 on tour in Frankfurt.

Tue 6 Mar 2018 7.00pm
On tour
The LSO Percussion Ensemble brings an evening of rhythm, minimalist pulses and jazz influences, embracing music from Japan and the US.

Tue 6 Mar 2018 8.30pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Schumann and Berlioz on tour in Barcelona.

Wed 7 Mar 2018 7.30pm
On tour NB Change of artist and concerto
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Schumann Symphony No 2 on tour in Madrid.

Thu 8 Mar 2018 7.00pm
On tour
The LSO Percussion Ensemble brings an evening of rhythm, minimalist pulses and jazz influences, embracing music from Japan and the US.

Thu 8 Mar 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Schumann Symphonies Nos 2 & 4 on tour in Oviedo.

Tue 13 Mar 2018 8.30pm
On tour NB Change of artist and concerto
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Schumann Symphony No 4 on tour in Paris.

Mon 26 Mar 2018 8.30pm
On tour
François-Xavier Roth conducts Bartók, Stravinsky and Debussy on tour in Aix en Provence.

Fri 6 Apr 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda continues his exploration of Shostakovich's symphonies with the Eighth on tour in Warsaw.

Sat 14 Apr 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Susanna Mälkki conducts Sibelius Symphony No 5 and Elgar Cello Concerto with soloist Daniel Müller-Schott on tour in Valencia.

Wed 18 Apr 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour in Dublin

Mon 23 Apr 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Ninth Symphony on tour in Luxembourg.

Tue 24 Apr 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Tenth Symphony on tour in Luxembourg.

Fri 27 Apr 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour in Zurich.

Sat 28 Apr 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Helen Grime's Woven Space and Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour in Frankfurt.