Mon 20 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler and Britten in Montevideo

Wed 22 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvořák and Berlioz in Santiago

Thu 23 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler and Britten in Santiago

Fri 14 Jun 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Beethoven, Berlioz and Shostakovich in Dublin

Tue 2 Jul 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Janáček’s The Cunning Little Vixen in Paris

Fri 5 Jul 2019 7.00pm
On tour
Elim Chan conducts the opening night of the 2019 Cheltenham Music Festival.

Tue 9 Jul 2019 7.30pm
On tour
LSO musicians perform chamber music alongside the Fellows of Music Academy of the West.

Fri 12 Jul 2019 6.00pm
On tour
Elim Chan conducts a space-themed family concert, Voyager.

Sat 13 Jul 2019 7.30pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts a programme of his own work, Beethoven and Bartók at the 2019 Music Academy of the West.

Sun 14 Jul 2019 7.00pm
On tour
A special outdoor concert featuring the LSO sitting side-by-side with Academy Festival Orchestra.

Sun 11 Aug 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Britten and Rachmaninov on tour at the Santander International Festival.

Mon 12 Aug 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts John Adams and Brahms on tour at the Santander International Festival.

Tue 13 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Britten, Mendelssohn and Brahms at the 2019 Schleswig-Holstein Festival.

Wed 14 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Mendelssohn and Rachmaninov at the 2019 Schleswig-Holstein Festival.

Thu 15 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle makes his debut at the 2019 Rheingau Musik Festival.

Wed 21 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts John Adams and Rachmaninov at the Edinburgh International Festival 2019.

Sat 24 Aug 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Britten and Brahms on tour at the Merano Music Festival.

Sun 25 Aug 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvorák and Rachmaninov on tour at the Merano Music Festival.

Fri 30 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Prokofiev with soloist Seong-Jin Cho, and Rimsky-Korsakov and Shostakovich at the Riga Jurmala Festival.

Sat 31 Aug 2019 7.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Britten, Tchaikovsky and Bruch with soloist Vadim Repin at the Riga Jurmala Festival.