Mon 7 Feb 2022 8.30pm
On tour
Beatrice Rana performs Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 5 at the Philharmonie in Paris.

Tue 8 Feb 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Rudolf Buchbinder performs Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 5 at the Isarphilharmonie in Munich.

Wed 9 Feb 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Beatrice Rana performs Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 5 at the Alte Oper in Frankfurt.

Thu 10 Feb 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Beatrice Rana performs Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 5 at the Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg.

Mon 14 Mar 2022 7.00pm
On tour
A return to Bath Forum in partnership with Bristol Beacon.

Sat 19 Mar 2022 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvořák, Schumann and George Walker, in a concert filled with feelings that run too deep for words.

Sun 20 Mar 2022 3.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle celebrates the music he loves – and the sheer wonder of the sound it makes.

Tue 22 Mar 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle celebrates the music he loves – and the sheer wonder of the sound it makes.

Thu 24 Mar 2022 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle celebrates the music he loves – and the sheer wonder of the sound it makes.

Sat 26 Mar 2022 4.00pm
On tour. Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Rachel Leach explains how to build an orchestra.

Sun 27 Mar 2022 7.00pm
On tour
Celebrating the 75th anniversary of the Music Academy of the West.

Mon 4 Apr 2022 8.15pm
On tour
Håkan Hardenberger joins François-Xavier Roth for a concert that pairs Richard Strauss with two brand new 21st-century works.

Tue 5 Apr 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Håkan Hardenberger joins François-Xavier Roth for a concert that pairs Richard Strauss with two brand new 21st-century works.

Fri 23 Sep 2022 7.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sat 24 Sep 2022 2.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sat 24 Sep 2022 7.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sun 25 Sep 2022 1.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sun 25 Sep 2022 6.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.