Fri 4 Jan 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 13 Jan 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, followed by an afternoon talk at LSO St Luke's on Béla Bartók.

Sun 27 Jan 2019 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds

Fri 1 Feb 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 9 Feb 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Fri 15 Feb 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Mon 18 Feb 2019 11.00am
For young people with learning disabilities aged 10 to 25 and their families
Play different instruments and make new music with others, including professional musicians.

Sun 3 Mar 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO open rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Antonio Pappano, followed by an afternoon talk at LSO St Luke's

Fri 8 Mar 2019 7.00pm
For everyone, including friends, family and supporters

Sun 10 Mar 2019 11.00am
Come and spend the day getting to know some great works for choir by Vaughan Williams and Ireland with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Sun 17 Mar 2019 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 17 Mar 2019 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 22 Mar 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Mon 25 Mar 2019 10.00am
LSO Futures
Witness a pivotal point in the process of putting together a new orchestral piece as the LSO works with the latest set of Panufnik Composers.

Fri 29 Mar 2019 7.30pm
LSO Discovery
Immerse yourself in vibrant Balinese music and dance.

Mon 1 Apr 2019 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
A concert of smash hits from the LSO Discovery Choirs and live band.

Fri 26 Apr 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 17 May 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Wed 29 May 2019 11.00am
For young people with learning disabilities aged 10 to 25 and their families
Play different instruments and make new music with others, including professional musicians.

Sat 1 Jun 2019 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
LSO Discovery Family Concerts give families the opportunity to experience a world-class orchestra up-close, and learn more about the music we play.