Sat 11 Jul 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s

Sat 11 Jul 2020 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s

Sat 18 Jul 2020 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase I of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Sun 26 Jul 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
An evening of electronic and hip-hop sounds – with a classical twist

Sun 13 Sep 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Turnage, Britten, Adès and Tippett

Fri 18 Sep 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 27 Sep 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music from Carmina Burana with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 9 Oct 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 18 Oct 2020 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Fri 13 Nov 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
A free lunchtime concert presented by Rachel Leach

Sat 14 Nov 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 14 Nov 2020 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 21 Nov 2020 6.00pm
LSO Discovery
LSO Discovery present the East London Academy

Sun 22 Nov 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music by Elgar with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 27 Nov 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 2.00pm
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Hindemith

Sat 13 Feb 2021 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase II of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Fri 26 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 28 Feb 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Britten & Shostakovich

Sun 7 Mar 2021 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!