Fri 27 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 20 Oct 2019 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Czech composer Leoš Janáček with a morning rehearsal conducted by Sir John Eliot Gardiner, and talks and chamber music

Sat 26 Oct 2019 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
An evening of new music curated by Daniel Kidane, in culmination of his time as an LSO Jerwood composer.

Sun 27 Oct 2019 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Experience the spectacle of a live symphony orchestra with your family.

Sat 2 Nov 2019 5.30pm
LSO Discovery
Award-winning composer and performance artist Amir Konjani showcases his latest work.

Fri 15 Nov 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 24 Nov 2019 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
LSO musicians retell a popular children’s story through music

Fri 10 Jan 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 19 Jan 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, followed by a talk and chamber music at LSO St Luke’s in the afternoon.

Fri 7 Feb 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 15 Feb 2020 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase II of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Fri 6 Mar 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 7 Mar 2020 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Enjoy the spectacle of a live symphony orchestra with your family.

Sun 15 Mar 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Mahler's Symphony No 2 with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 20 Mar 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 22 Mar 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about French composer Paul Dukas at this Discovery Day, with a morning rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by François-Xavier Roth, and talks and chamber music at LSO St Luke’s in the af

Thu 26 Mar 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 26 Apr 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Discover music by composers from South America at this Discovery Day, with a morning rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, and talks and chamber music in the afternoon