Fri 26 Apr 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 17 May 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Wed 29 May 2019 11.00am
For young people with learning disabilities aged 10 to 25 and their families
Play different instruments and make new music with others, including professional musicians.

Sat 1 Jun 2019 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
LSO Discovery Family Concerts give families the opportunity to experience a world-class orchestra up-close, and learn more about the music we play.

Sun 2 Jun 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal at the Barbican with LSO Conductor Laureate Michael Tilson Thomas, followed by a talk about Charles Ives in the afternoon.

Thu 6 Jun 2019 7.30pm
LSO Discovery Showcase
LSO Discovery groups perform a re-imagining of Rimsky-Korsakov’s Scheherazade in this end of season showcase performance.

Thu 20 Jun 2019 7.30pm
Bruckner Symphony No 4
Sir Simon Rattle gathers a huge orchestra of the LSO and Guildhall School musicians for a work at the very height of Romanticism: Bruckner’s Fourth.

Fri 21 Jun 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 23 Jun 2019 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 23 Jun 2019 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 12 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO St Luke's
For everyone, including friends, family and supporters

Fri 19 Jul 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Sun 28 Jul 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
An evening of music curated by LSO Soundhub composer Elliot Galvin

Fri 6 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 22 Sep 2019 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Beethoven’s oratorio Christ on the Mount of Olives with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey

Fri 27 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 20 Oct 2019 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Czech composer Leoš Janáček with a morning rehearsal conducted by Sir John Eliot Gardiner, and talks and chamber music

Sat 26 Oct 2019 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
An evening of new music curated by Daniel Kidane, in culmination of his time as an LSO Jerwood composer.