Fri 29 Jun 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Thu 5 Jul 2018 7.30pm
Gathering together young musicians from all over East London, the LSO and its Music Education Hub partners celebrate ten years of inspiring music-making.

Sun 8 Jul 2018 2.30pm
Suitable for 7-12 year olds
LSO Discovery Family Concerts give families the opportunity to experience a world-class orchestra up-close, and learn more about the music we play.

Sat 14 Jul 2018 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Fri 7 Sep 2018 12.30pm
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 30 Sep 2018 11.00am
with Simon Halsey
Come and spend the day getting to know Haydn's Nelson Mass with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 5 Oct 2018 12.30am
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 19 Oct 2018 12.30pm
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 27 Oct 2018 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
LSO Discovery Family Concerts give families the opportunity to experience a world-class orchestra up-close, and learn more about the music we play.

Sun 4 Nov 2018 10.00am
Attend a morning open rehearsal at the Barbican and an afternoon of discussion and chamber music at LSO St Luke's.

Fri 23 Nov 2018 12.30pm
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 25 Nov 2018 11.00am
with Simon Halsey
Come and spend the day getting to know Puccini's Messa di Gloria with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 4 Jan 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 13 Jan 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, followed by an afternoon talk at LSO St Luke's on Béla Bartók.

Fri 25 Jan 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 27 Jan 2019 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds

Sat 9 Feb 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Fri 15 Feb 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 3 Mar 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO open rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Antonio Pappano, followed by an afternoon talk at LSO St Luke's

Sun 10 Mar 2019 11.00am
Come and spend the day getting to know some great works for choir by Vaughan Williams and Ireland with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.