Fri 21 Jun 2019 1.15pm
Free outdoor lunchtime concert

Sun 23 Jun 2019 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 23 Jun 2019 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 28 Jun 2019 1.15pm
Free outdoor lunchtime concert

Fri 19 Jul 2019 1.15pm
Free outdoor lunchtime concert

Sun 21 Jul 2019 11.00am
LSO St Luke's
Explore your creativity with a jam-packed day full of exciting workshops and performances.

Sun 27 Oct 2019 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Experience the spectacle of a live symphony orchestra with your family.

Sun 24 Nov 2019 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
LSO musicians retell a popular children’s story through music

Sat 7 Mar 2020 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Enjoy the spectacle of a live symphony orchestra with your family.

Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 16 May 2020 12.00pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds. Please note start time
Enjoy the spectacle of a live symphony orchestra with your family.

Sat 11 Jul 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!