Fri 25 Sep 2020 7.00pm
LSO Local concert
Rebecca Gilliver, Clare Duckworth, Naoko Keatley, Anna Bastow and Malcolm Johnston perform in Chelsfield.

Sat 26 Sep 2020 11.00am
LSO Local concert
Rebecca Gilliver, Clare Duckworth, Naoko Keatley, Anna Bastow and Malcolm Johnston perform in Orpington.

Sat 26 Sep 2020 12.30pm
LSO Local concert
Sarah Quinn, Miya Väisänen and Tom Goodman perform at Bowes Park Station.

Sat 26 Sep 2020 2.00pm
LSO Local concerts
LSO musicians perform their favourite chamber pieces.

Sat 26 Sep 2020 2.00pm
LSO Local concert
The LSO Percussion Ensemble perform at our Tottenham warehouse.

Sun 27 Sep 2020 2.00pm
LSO Local concert
LSO musicians perform their favourite chamber pieces.

Sun 27 Sep 2020 2.00pm
LSO Local concert
The LSO Brass Ensemble perform at our Tottenham warehouse.

Sun 27 Sep 2020 2.30pm
LSO Local concert
Jose Moreira, Germán Clavijo and Sam Walton perform in Hitchin.

Sun 27 Sep 2020 5.00pm
LSO Local concert
Sarah Quinn, Miya Väisänen and Tom Goodman perform at Alexandra Palace Station.

Thu 17 Dec 2020 6.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Piano Concertos Nos 1 to 5

Sun 20 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Plus Alice-Sara Ott performs Saint-Saëns
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Orff's magnum opus

Tue 22 Dec 2020 7.30pm
Alice Sara Ott performs Saint-Saëns
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Orff's magnum opus

Mon 4 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Cristian Măcelaru conducts
Music by Gabriella Smith, Adam Schoenberg and Strauss

Thu 7 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Leonidas Kavakos
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Schubert & Unsuk Chin

Sun 10 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Tue 12 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Thu 14 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Mitsuko Uchida
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Weill, Schumann & Schubert

Fri 15 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Thu 21 Jan 2021 7.30pm
James Ehnes performs Kurt Weill
Music by Weill, Barber, Gershwin and Copland

Fri 22 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music