Sun 1 Mar 2020 7.00pm
LSO Sing
Conductor and composer André J Thomas brings together music for symphony orchestra and gospel choirs, including arrangements of spirituals and standards with a twist

Thu 26 Mar 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Fri 4 Sep 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Sun 13 Sep 2020 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Peter Donohoe
Sir Simon Rattle conducts an all-Biritsh programme to open the 2020/20 season.

Tue 15 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Christian Gehaher sings the title role
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Berg's opera, Wozzeck.

Thu 17 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Christian Gehaher sings the title role
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Berg's opera, Wozzeck.

Fri 18 Sep 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Wed 23 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Ligeti, Wagner, Webern and Brahms

Fri 25 Sep 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 2 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 9 Oct 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Thu 15 Oct 2020 7.30pm
Piotr Anderszewski performs Bartók
An evening of music from Stavinsky and Bartók

Fri 16 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Sun 18 Oct 2020 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Wed 21 Oct 2020 7.30pm
Robin Ticciati conducts
Two masters bare their souls.

Wed 28 Oct 2020 6.30pm
François-Xavier Roth
François-Xavier Roth conducts and presents Berlioz and Varèse

Thu 29 Oct 2020 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth
François-Xavier Roth conducts Varèse and Berlioz's Symphonie fantastique

Sun 1 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Sir Antonio Pappano conducts
DiDonato sings the exquisite belle-époque melodies & Christian Tetzlaff plays shimmering Szymanowski’s First Violin Concerto.

Thu 5 Nov 2020 7.30pm
Susanna Mälkki conducts
Shostakovich, Sibelius & Zemlinsky

Sun 8 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts a world premiere by George Stevenson