Fri 19 Mar 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 21 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Barbara Hannigan
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dutilleux

Fri 26 Mar 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Thu 8 Apr 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Noseda conducts and presents Tchaikovsky's final symphony

Fri 9 Apr 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Sun 11 Apr 2021 7.00pm
with Nicola Benedetti and Gianandrea Noseda
Noseda conducts orchestral classics and a world premiere

Thu 15 Apr 2021 7.30pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Sixth Symphony

Fri 16 Apr 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A showcase concert from the winners of the Marilyn Horne Song Competition.

Thu 22 Apr 2021 7.00pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts three Stravinsky ballets in one evening

Fri 23 Apr 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 30 Apr 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Chart a course through Europe as we compare the unique Baroque styles of France, Spain, Italy and Germany

Fri 7 May 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Sat 8 May 2021 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Thu 13 May 2021 7.30pm
Simon Halsey conducts the London Symphony Chorus
Simon Halsey conducts the London Symphony Chorus

Wed 26 May 2021 6.30pm
with Michael Tilson Thomas
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius' Fifth Symphony

Thu 27 May 2021 7.30pm
with Yuja Wang and a world premiere
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius' Fifth Symphony

Fri 28 May 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Thu 3 Jun 2021 7.30pm
Yuja Wang performs Rachmaninoff
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius' Fifth Symphony

Fri 4 Jun 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Rare music of the 17th and 18th centuries from the Venetian Republic and the Habsburg Empire

Fri 11 Jun 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.