Thu 25 Feb 2021 7.30pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts, joined by Janine Jansen in Britten's Violin Concerto

Fri 26 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 28 Feb 2021 7.00pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts, joined by Janine Jansen in Britten's Violin Concerto

Mon 1 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Three finalists compete in a live final

Sun 7 Mar 2021 7.00pm
A celebration with Simon Keenlyside & Christianne Stotijn

Mon 8 Mar 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Thu 11 Mar 2021 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth conducts
François-Xavier Roth conducts Ravel, Stravinsky and a world premiere with soloist Patricia Kopatchinskaja

Fri 12 Mar 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Sun 14 Mar 2021 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Wed 17 Mar 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Rachmaninoff

Thu 18 Mar 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Rachmaninoff

Fri 19 Mar 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 21 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Barbara Hannigan
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dutilleux

Fri 26 Mar 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Thu 8 Apr 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Noseda conducts and presents Tchaikovsky's final symphony

Fri 9 Apr 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Sun 11 Apr 2021 7.00pm
with Nicola Benedetti and Gianandrea Noseda
Noseda conducts orchestral classics and a world premiere

Thu 15 Apr 2021 7.30pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Sixth Symphony

Fri 16 Apr 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A showcase concert from the winners of the Marilyn Horne Song Competition.

Thu 22 Apr 2021 7.00pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts three Stravinsky ballets in one evening