Thu 19 Apr 2018 7.30pm
Mahler’s final symphony meets a new work by British composer Helen Grime in this double-bill with the LSO’s Music Director.

Sun 22 Apr 2018 10.00am
The LSO rehearses Tippett’s The Rose Lake with Sir Simon Rattle, followed by an afternoon exploring the composer through talks and chamber music.

Sun 22 Apr 2018 5.00pm
LSO Friends-Only Event
Join us backstage before Tippett's 'The Rose Lake' for a Q&A event with LSO Principal Oboe, Olivier Stankiewicz

Sun 22 Apr 2018 7.00pm
From blissful radiances to a last lament, Sir Simon Rattle conducts the final works of Sir Michael Tippett and Gustav Mahler.

Mon 23 Apr 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Ninth Symphony on tour in Luxembourg.

Tue 24 Apr 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Tenth Symphony on tour in Luxembourg.

Thu 26 Apr 2018 7.30pm
Mahler’s final symphony meets a new work by British composer Helen Grime in this double-bill with the LSO’s Music Director.

Fri 27 Apr 2018 11.15am
LSO Discovery
A free informal concert open to everyone including young children, individuals with autism, sensory and communication impairments and learning disabilities.

Fri 27 Apr 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
An informal lunchtime concert celebrating some of the pioneering women in classical music over the last century, Nadia Boulanger, Ethel Smyth and Kaija Saariaho.

Fri 27 Apr 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour in Zurich.

Sat 28 Apr 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Helen Grime's Woven Space and Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour in Frankfurt.

Sat 28 Apr 2018 8.30pm
LSO Discovery
Breaking down the boundaries between genres

Sun 29 Apr 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour in Hannover.

Tue 1 May 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour in Birmingham.

Fri 4 May 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 4 May 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour at the Lincoln Center in New York.

Sat 5 May 2018 2.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour at the NJPAC in Newark, New Jersey.

Sun 6 May 2018 3.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Das Lied von der Erde on tour at the Lincoln Center in New York.

Mon 7 May 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Tenth Symphony on tour at the Lincoln Center in New York.

Fri 11 May 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
An informal lunchtime concert celebrating some of the pioneering women in classical music over the last century, Judith Weir, Charlotte Bray and Ethel Smyth.