Thu 28 May 2020 11.00am
For young people with learning disabilities aged 10 to 25 and their families
Play different instruments and make new music with others, including professional musicians.

Thu 28 May 2020 7.30pm
with Anne-Sophie Mutter

Fri 29 May 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
One of the most outstanding jazz-accordionists of his generation, Portuguese João Barradas performs a lunchtime recital.

Sat 30 May 2020 7.30pm
with Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

Sun 31 May 2020 7.30pm
with Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Wynton Marsalis and Sir Simon Rattle blend jazz, blues and classical music in this crossover collaboration with the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra.

Thu 4 Jun 2020 7.30pm
Rattle: Roots & Origins

Fri 5 Jun 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Sat 6 Jun 2020 7.30pm
Rattle: Roots & Origins

Fri 12 Jun 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 14 Jun 2020 7.00pm
with Alan Gilbert

Fri 26 Jun 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Fri 3 Jul 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 3 Jul 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
The LSO’s choirs celebrate the year in their annual summer concert.

Sat 11 Jul 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s

Sat 11 Jul 2020 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s

Sun 12 Jul 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's. NB Change of date
The three senior groups of Harrow Young Musicians return for a programme of contemporary classical and popular music.

Fri 17 Jul 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A new commission by Dobrinka Tabakova forms the centerpiece of the Munich-based Quartet's concert.