Tue 21 Sep 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle and Magdalena Kožená at Philharmonie Luxembourg

Wed 22 Sep 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle journeys into Bruckner's Fourth Symphony

Thu 23 Sep 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle journeys into Bruckner's Fourth Symphony

Fri 24 Sep 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's

Fri 24 Sep 2021 8.15pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle and Magdalena Kožená at Das Konzerthaus Dortmund

Sat 25 Sep 2021 8.15pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle journeys into Bruckner's Fourth Symphony

Sun 26 Sep 2021 8.15pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle journeys into Beethoven's 6th at the Concertgebouw

Mon 27 Sep 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle journeys into Bruckner's Fourth Symphony

Fri 1 Oct 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Fri 1 Oct 2021 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Sat 2 Oct 2021 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's. NB Change of date
Martin Jones, one of Britain's most highly regarded solo pianists, selects an eclectic programme for this special birthday concert.

Wed 6 Oct 2021 7.00pm
Martinů & Shostakovich
Violist Antoine Tamestit joins the LSO and Sir Simon Rattle at the beginning of his LSO Artist Portrait this season.

Thu 7 Oct 2021 7.30pm
On Tour
Sir Simon Rattle and Antoine Tamestit at Bath Forum

Fri 8 Oct 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Sun 10 Oct 2021 7.00pm
With Nicola Benedetti
Daniel Harding conducts Lili Boulanger and Dvořák, and Shostakovich with soloist Nicola Benedetti.

Thu 14 Oct 2021 6.30pm
Please note venue and start times NB Change of Conductor
Antoine Tamestit continues his Artist Portrait with Walton's Viola Concerto.

Fri 15 Oct 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Fri 15 Oct 2021 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Fri 22 Oct 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 23 Oct 2021 7.30pm
LSO Discovery: Jerwood Composer+ Showcase