• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Thu 22 Jun 2017 7.30pm
Enthralling performances of music familiar and unfamiliar as the LSO gets together with young people from LSO Discovery projects.

Fri 23 Jun 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

Sat 24 Jun 2017 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
The London Lawyers' Symphony Orchestra and Chorus return to LSO St Luke's for an exciting programme of music with a French theme.

Sun 25 Jun 2017 7.00pm
Please note start time and change of conductor
‘This is a work of such magnitude that it actually mirrors the whole world… in my symphony the whole of nature finds a voice’.

Sun 2 Jul 2017 7.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Join the Oculi Ensemble on an emotive journey, beginning with Brahms’ lyrical second string sextet and ending with Struass’ iconic masterpiece ‘Metamorphosen’.

Sun 2 Jul 2017 10.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 6 on tour in Granada, Spain.

Mon 3 Jul 2017 10.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Berlioz, Sibelius and Brahms on tour at the Granada Festival.

Fri 7 Jul 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

Sat 8 Jul 2017 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Simon Ferris conducts Thames Youth Orchestra as they perform a night of American music.

Sun 9 Jul 2017 7.00pm
Please note start time
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Andrew Norma's Children's Opera with musicians from the local community and Guildhall School

Tue 11 Jul 2017 7.30pm
NB Change of Soloist
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Wagner, Bartók and Haydn

Wed 12 Jul 2017 7.30pm
NB Change of Soloist
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Wagner, Bartók and Haydn

Thu 13 Jul 2017 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Shubbak Festival, The Royal Opera and Abu Dhabi Festival Present

Wed 19 Jul 2017 7.00pm
Join talented young timpani and percussion students for this concert which showcases the fruits of their week-long study.

Fri 21 Jul 2017 12.30am
LSO Create
The culmination of a week-long project involving participants from LSO Create, our programme of monthly creative activity for adults with learning disabilities.

Fri 21 Jul 2017 1.15pm
Free music on the grass
Come and sample the sounds of Bali as Gamelan Lila Cita bring their Balinese percussion instruments into the open air.

Fri 21 Jul 2017 7.30pm
with the London Symphony Orchestra
The soulful music of Laura Mvula is given a live orchestral performance

Fri 28 Jul 2017 1.15pm
Free music on the grass
Siemy Di brings his trio to the front lawn of LSO St Luke's for a roaring blend of African and Indian percussion.

Sun 30 Jul 2017 7.30pm
With LSO Soundhub composer James Pickering

Sat 19 Aug 2017 7.30pm
Prom 46
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Schoenberg's epic, rarely performed Cantata at the BBC Proms.