Wed 27 Mar 2019 6.30pm
In this one-hour concert, Gianandrea Noseda shares his insights on two tumultuous pieces, connected by their invigorating changeability.

Thu 28 Mar 2019 7.30pm
Gianandrea Noseda & Seong-Jin Cho
Hear from the teenage Shostakovich in this all-Russian programme with conductor Gianandrea Noseda.

Fri 29 Mar 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Rising stars Quatuor Van Kuijk present music by composers from their native France, in this celebration of the country’s melodies and musical figures.

Fri 29 Mar 2019 7.30pm
LSO Discovery
Immerse yourself in vibrant Balinese music and dance.

Sun 31 Mar 2019 7.00pm
Soprano Diana Damrau performs Iain Bell’s setting of her aunt's poetry, paired with Strauss by conductor Gianandrea Noseda.

Mon 1 Apr 2019 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
A concert of smash hits from the LSO Discovery Choirs and live band.

Thu 4 Apr 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
Three young American pianists have been hand-picked by Lang Lang, Global Ambassador of the Leeds International Piano Competition.

Thu 4 Apr 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
The winner of ‘The Leeds’ 2018 spellbinds with a selection of masterpieces for piano.

Fri 5 Apr 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Ensemble Nevermind bring their imaginative take on early music to LSO St Luke's, closing this four-part series with the sounds of the French Baroque.

Fri 5 Apr 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
Steven Osborne explores Beethoven's profound and ground-breaking final three sonatas.

Sat 6 Apr 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
Barry Douglas pairs miniatures with more expansive works, with music by Tchaikovsky, Schubert and Rachmaninov.

Sun 7 Apr 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
These concerts display the talent and enthusiasm of Camden’s young musicians. Aged from 6 to 18, they love music and you will love hearing them.

Fri 12 Apr 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Sat 13 Apr 2019 7.00pm
Contemporary music at LSO St Luke's
BBC Open Ear presents music from the leading-edge of the UK’s contemporary scene.

Sun 14 Apr 2019 7.00pm
Sir Mark Elder & Kirill Gerstein. NB Change of Programme
Sir Mark Elder takes us from German Romanticism to the eclecticism of one of the 20th-century’s most individual composers – Charles Ives.

Thu 18 Apr 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
With music by Rachmaninov, Wagner and Strauss.

Thu 25 Apr 2019 7.30pm
Three luxurious works – a ballet, opera and symphonic rhapsody – showing the many sides of Ravel, but each inspired by his love of Spanish culture.

Fri 26 Apr 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 28 Apr 2019 7.30pm
+ Saloli
American folk singer-songwriter Josephine Foster performs songs from her new album Faithful Fairy Harmony.

Wed 1 May 2019 7.30pm
NB Change of Programme
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a study in harmony, with music from John Adams and a new work by Sir Harrison Birtwistle.