Tue 22 Jun 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert | with socially-distanced audience
Clarinettist Mark Simpson and pianist Richard Uttley perform works by Debussy, Edmund Finnis, Gavin Higgins, Weber and Simpson himself.

Wed 23 Jun 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert | with socially-distanced audience
Cellist Laura van der Heijden and pianist Jâms Coleman perform Kodály, Dvořák, Janáček and Beethoven

Wed 23 Jun 2021 6.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush Hour Concert | with socially-distanced audience
Benjamin Grosvenor performs an early evening recital for BBC Radio 3

Sat 26 Jun 2021 7.30pm
Broadcast from LSO St Luke's
Broadcast from LSO St Luke's

Fri 2 Jul 2021 6.00pm
LSO on tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a new production of Wagner's opera at the Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Sat 3 Jul 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Susanna Mälkki conducts the world premiere of Kaija Saariaho's opera Innocence at the 2021 Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Sun 4 Jul 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert | with socially-distanced audience
Soprano Louise Alder and pianist Joseph Middleton perform songs by Beach, Schumann, Boulanger, Mahler and Larsen

Mon 5 Jul 2021 6.00pm
LSO on tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a new production of Wagner's opera at the Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Tue 6 Jul 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Susanna Mälkki conducts the world premiere of Kaija Saariaho's opera Innocence at the 2021 Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Wed 7 Jul 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Strauss and Mahler with soloists Magdelena Kožená and Andrew Staples at the Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Thu 8 Jul 2021 6.00pm
LSO on tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a new production of Wagner's opera at the Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Fri 9 Jul 2021 10.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 9 Jul 2021 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 10 Jul 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Susanna Mälkki conducts the world premiere of Kaija Saariaho's opera Innocence at the 2021 Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Sun 11 Jul 2021 6.00pm
LSO on tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a new production of Wagner's opera at the Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Mon 12 Jul 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Susanna Mälkki conducts the world premiere of Kaija Saariaho's opera Innocence at the 2021 Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Wed 14 Jul 2021 8.00pm
On tour
Susanna Mälkki conducts Sibelius, Stravinsky and Kaija Saariaho at the Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Thu 15 Jul 2021 6.00pm
LSO on tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a new production of Wagner's opera at the Aix-en-Provence Festival.

Fri 16 Jul 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 17 Jul 2021 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase II of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.