Sun 1 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók

Thu 5 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Live streamed on Medici TV
Mälkki conducts Sibelius En Saga and Cassazione

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Artist and Programme
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Alina Ibragimova

Fri 6 Nov 2020 6.00pm
Broadcast live: BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert. NB. Change of artist and programme
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Alina Ibragimova

Wed 11 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Giandrea Noseda conducts Siem, Schnittke & Mozart

Fri 13 Nov 2020 12.30pm
Concert and free YouTube broadcast
LSO Discovery

Tue 17 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Concert and broadcast live on IDAGIO
Giandrea Noseda conducts Shostakovich Chamber Symphony

Fri 20 Nov 2020 12.30pm
Concert and free YouTube broadcast
LSO Discovery

Sun 22 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Giandrea Noseda conducts Siem, Schnittke & Mozart

Wed 25 Nov 2020 6.30pm
François-Xavier Roth conducts Bartók & Betsy Jolas

Fri 27 Nov 2020 12.30pm
Concert and free YouTube broadcast
LSO Discovery

Sun 29 Nov 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Sun 29 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Tue 1 Dec 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Second Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Tue 1 Dec 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Second Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Tue 1 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Broadcast on Takt1
François-Xavier Roth conducts Bartók & Betsy Jolas

Thu 3 Dec 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Thu 3 Dec 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Fourth Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Fourth Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.