Thu 28 Jan 2021 3.30pm
Marin Alsop & Eric Lu
Marin Alsop & Eric Lu

Thu 28 Jan 2021 6.30pm
Marin Alsop & Eric Lu
Marin Alsop & Eric Lu

Fri 29 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Sun 31 Jan 2021 2.00pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
An hour-long concert for all the family

Sun 31 Jan 2021 4.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
An hour-long concert for all the family

Fri 5 Feb 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Thu 11 Feb 2021 3.30pm
With conductor Duncan Ward.

Thu 11 Feb 2021 6.30pm
With conductor Duncan Ward.

Thu 11 Feb 2021 7.00pm
Watch on Marquee TV
Sir Simon Rattle conducts

Fri 12 Feb 2021 12.30pm
Watch live on YouTube
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert from LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 13 Feb 2021 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase 1 of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Thu 18 Feb 2021 3.30pm
With conductor François-Xavier Roth.

Thu 18 Feb 2021 6.30pm
With conductor François-Xavier Roth.

Fri 19 Feb 2021 12.30pm
Watch live on YouTube
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert from LSO St Luke’s.

Thu 25 Feb 2021 7.00pm
Watch on Marquee TV
With conductor Duncan Ward

Fri 26 Feb 2021 12.30pm
Watch live on YouTube
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert from LSO St Luke’s.

Mon 1 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Live streamed on Medici TV
Three finalists compete in a live final

Thu 4 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Watch on Marquee TV
With conductor François-Xavier Roth

Sat 6 Mar 2021 3.30pm
A celebration with Kirill Gerstein

Sat 6 Mar 2021 6.30pm
A celebration with Kirill Gerstein