Sat 6 Jun 2020 7.30pm
Rattle: Roots & Origins

Fri 12 Jun 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 14 Jun 2020 7.00pm
with Alan Gilbert

Fri 26 Jun 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Fri 3 Jul 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 3 Jul 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
The LSO’s choirs celebrate the year in their annual summer concert.

Sat 11 Jul 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s

Sat 11 Jul 2020 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s

Sun 12 Jul 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's. NB Change of date
The three senior groups of Harrow Young Musicians return for a programme of contemporary classical and popular music.

Fri 17 Jul 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A new commission by Dobrinka Tabakova forms the centerpiece of the Munich-based Quartet's concert.

Sat 18 Jul 2020 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase I of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Sun 26 Jul 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
An evening of electronic and hip-hop sounds – with a classical twist

Fri 4 Sep 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 11 Sep 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
As the first saxophonist to reach the final of BBC Young Musician, Gillam is a musician bursting with charisma – and her progr

Sun 13 Sep 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Turnage, Britten, Adès and Tippett

Sun 13 Sep 2020 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Peter Donohoe
Sir Simon Rattle conducts an all-Biritsh programme to open the 2020/20 season.

Tue 15 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Christian Gerhaher sings the title role
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Berg's opera, Wozzeck.