Sat 5 Dec 2020 5.30pm
Krystian Zimerman and Sir Simon Rattle journey through Beethoven’s piano concertos with the LSO.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla conducts Weinberg's Symphony No 2

Wed 9 Dec 2020 5.30pm
Krystian Zimerman and Sir Simon Rattle journey through Beethoven’s piano concertos with the LSO.

Sun 13 Dec 2020 3.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Sing along and celebrate the festive season with the LSO from the comfort of your sofa.

Sun 13 Dec 2020 5.30pm
Krystian Zimerman and Sir Simon Rattle complete their journey through Beethoven’s piano concertos with the 'Emperor' Concerto.

Tue 15 Dec 2020 5.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts an all-Stravinsky programme.

Wed 16 Dec 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First and Fourth Piano Concertos conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Wed 16 Dec 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First and Fourth Piano Concertos conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Thu 17 Dec 2020 6.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Piano Concertos Nos 1 to 5

Thu 17 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Broadcast on Takt1
Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla conducts Weinberg's Symphony No 2

Thu 17 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Streamed on DG Stage
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First and Third Piano Concertos conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Sat 19 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Streamed on DG Stage
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Second and Fourth Piano Concertos conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Mon 21 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Streamed on DG Stage
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Fifth Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Mon 4 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Cristian Măcelaru conducts
Music by Gabriella Smith, Adam Schoenberg and Strauss

Thu 7 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Leonidas Kavakos
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Schubert & Unsuk Chin

Sun 10 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Tue 12 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Thu 14 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Mitsuko Uchida
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Weill, Schumann & Schubert

Fri 15 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Thu 21 Jan 2021 7.30pm
James Ehnes performs Kurt Weill
Music by Weill, Barber, Gershwin and Copland