Fri 21 Aug 2020 1.00pm
Live on YouTube
An online recital by members of the LSO.

Sun 30 Aug 2020 7.30pm
Live on BBC Radio 3, BBC Four and BBC iPlayer
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar, Gabrieli and a world premiere by Thomas Adès.

Fri 4 Sep 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 11 Sep 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
As the first saxophonist to reach the final of BBC Young Musician, Gillam is a musician bursting with charisma – and her progr

Sun 13 Sep 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery. N.B. Booking currently closed
Find out more about Turnage, Britten, Adès and Tippett

Sun 13 Sep 2020 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Peter Donohoe
Sir Simon Rattle conducts an all-Biritsh programme to open the 2020/20 season.

Tue 15 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Christian Gerhaher sings the title role
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Berg's opera, Wozzeck.

Thu 17 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Christian Gerhaher sings the title role
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Berg's opera, Wozzeck.

Fri 18 Sep 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Wed 23 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Ligeti, Wagner, Webern and Brahms

Fri 25 Sep 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Sun 27 Sep 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music from Carmina Burana with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 2 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 9 Oct 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Thu 15 Oct 2020 7.30pm
Piotr Anderszewski performs Bartók
An evening of music from Stavinsky and Bartók

Fri 16 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 16 Oct 2020 8.00pm
On Tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Bartók and Stravinsky

Sun 18 Oct 2020 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Wed 21 Oct 2020 7.30pm
Robin Ticciati conducts
Two masters bare their souls.

Fri 23 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff