Fri 20 May 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 27 May 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Four very different soloists step into the spotlight, showcasing their talents and inspirations in a blend of classic and contemporary chamber music.

Fri 27 May 2022 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Early-Evening Concert. Please note start time.
Four very different soloists step into the spotlight, showcasing their talents and inspirations in a blend of classic and contemporary chamber music.

Sun 29 May 2022 7.00pm
A celebration of the tradition of gospel music.

Thu 2 Jun 2022 7.00pm
Sir Antonio Pappano explores the passion, the melody and the sun-kissed colours of an Italy we almost never hear.

Sun 5 Jun 2022 7.00pm
Sir Antonio Pappano champions one of the unsung masterpieces of 20th-century opera – Luigi Dallapiccola’s shattering Il prigioniero.

Sat 11 Jun 2022 5.00pm
A free open-air concert in the heart of London
Trafalgar Square will be transformed into a giant free music stage for Sir Simon Rattle and the London Symphony Orchestra to present BMW Classics.

Sun 12 Jun 2022 7.00pm
ir Simon Rattle kicks up his heels in music by Haydn, Mozart, and Gershwin – and introduces the latest showstopper from John Adams.

Wed 15 Jun 2022 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Soundhub Associates curate an evening of new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Thu 16 Jun 2022 7.00pm
Brahms’ most lyrical symphony meets three composers who continue to redefine the power of sound, in this Artist Portrait concert featuring Håkan Hardenberger.

Fri 17 Jun 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 17 Jun 2022 7.00pm
Please note venue and start time
Roman Simovic stars in Rósza's Violin Concerto.

Thu 23 Jun 2022 7.00pm
Gala Concert at St Paul’s Cathedral
A spectacular, site-specific performance of Berlioz’s colossal Grande symphonie funèbre et triomphale.

Sat 25 Jun 2022 10.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 25 Jun 2022 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Thu 30 Jun 2022 7.00pm
Sir John Eliot Gardiner joins pianist Maria João Pires in an exploration of Beethoven at his uninhibited best

Fri 1 Jul 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s

Tue 5 Jul 2022 6.30pm
Please note venue and start times
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Symphony No 2 from the Russian great Tchaikovsky and incidental music from Schubert’s Rosamunde.

Sat 9 Jul 2022 7.30pm
LSO Discovery
Join the LSO Community Choir, conducted by David Lawrence and joined by LSO Players in a celebration of singing.

Sun 10 Jul 2022 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's