Wed 17 Feb 2021 6.30pm
with François-Xavier Roth and Isabelle Faust
François-Xavier Roth conducts and presents Varèse and Bartók, with soloist Isabelle Faust

Thu 18 Feb 2021 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth with Isabelle Faust
François-Xavier Roth conducts Strauss Ein Heldenleben and Bartók's Second Violin Concerto, with soloist Isabelle Faust

Sat 20 Feb 2021 8.00pm
On Tour
François-Xavier Roth conducts Varèse, Bartók and Strauss

Thu 25 Feb 2021 7.30pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts, joined by Janine Jansen in Britten's Violin Concerto

Fri 26 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 28 Feb 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Britten & Shostakovich

Sun 28 Feb 2021 7.00pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts, joined by Janine Jansen in Britten's Violin Concerto

Mon 1 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Three finalists compete in a live final

Sun 7 Mar 2021 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 7 Mar 2021 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 7 Mar 2021 7.00pm
A celebration with Simon Keenlyside & Christianne Stotijn

Mon 8 Mar 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Thu 11 Mar 2021 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth conducts
François-Xavier Roth conducts Ravel, Stravinsky and a world premiere with soloist Patricia Kopatchinskaja

Fri 12 Mar 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Sun 14 Mar 2021 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Wed 17 Mar 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Rachmaninoff

Thu 18 Mar 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Rachmaninoff

Fri 19 Mar 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 21 Mar 2021 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music by Stravinsky with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Sun 21 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Barbara Hannigan
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dutilleux