Thu 4 Jun 2020 7.30pm
Rattle: Roots & Origins

Fri 5 Jun 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Sat 6 Jun 2020 7.30pm
Rattle: Roots & Origins

Fri 12 Jun 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 14 Jun 2020 7.00pm
with Alan Gilbert

Fri 19 Jun 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
The Swedish-born clarinetist showcases his hunger for new repertoire in this lunchtime concert.

Fri 26 Jun 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Sat 27 Jun 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
The Society make their LSO St Luke's debut with a rich Baroque programme.

Fri 3 Jul 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 3 Jul 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
The LSO’s choirs celebrate the year in their annual summer concert.

Sat 11 Jul 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 11 Jul 2020 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 12 Jul 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's. NB Change of date
The three senior groups of Harrow Young Musicians return for a programme of contemporary classical and popular music.

Fri 17 Jul 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A new commission by Dobrinka Tabakova forms the centerpiece of the Munich-based Quartet's concert.

Sat 18 Jul 2020 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase I of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Sun 26 Jul 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
An evening of electronic and hip-hop sounds – with a classical twist

Fri 4 Sep 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 11 Sep 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
As the first saxophonist to reach the final of BBC Young Musician, Gillam is a musician bursting with charisma – and her progr

Sun 13 Sep 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Turnage, Britten, Adès and Tippett