Fri 24 May 2019 6.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
Alice Sara Ott concludes her series of musical collaborations with Messiaen's Quartet for the End of Time, a landmark work of the 20th century.

Thu 30 May 2019 7.30pm
Michael Tilson Thomas & Julia Fischer
Celebrations of sound, nature and the seasons fill this programme, led by LSO Conductor Laureate Michael Tilson Thomas.

Fri 31 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this chamber music series at LSO St Luke's.

Sat 1 Jun 2019 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
LSO Discovery Family Concerts give families the opportunity to experience a world-class orchestra up-close, and learn more about the music we play.

Sun 2 Jun 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal at the Barbican with LSO Conductor Laureate Michael Tilson Thomas, followed by a talk about Charles Ives in the afternoon.

Sun 2 Jun 2019 7.00pm
Beethoven Piano Concerto No 5
Daniil Trifonov takes on the enormous technical demands of Beethoven’s mighty ‘Emperor’ as part of his Artist Portrait series.

Thu 6 Jun 2019 7.30pm
LSO Discovery Showcase
LSO Discovery groups perform a re-imagining of Rimsky-Korsakov’s Scheherazade in this end of season showcase performance.

Fri 7 Jun 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this concert, showcasing the wind players of the LSO.

Sun 9 Jun 2019 7.00pm
Elim Chan & Alice Sara Ott
Two inspirational women making waves in classical music join forces to present a spectacle of sumptuous Romantic masterpieces and a world premiere.

Mon 10 Jun 2019 7.30pm
Daniil Trifonov performs a selection of pieces for solo piano in this recital concert, part of his LSO Artist Portrait series.

Fri 14 Jun 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this chamber music series at LSO St Luke's.

Sun 16 Jun 2019 7.00pm
Shostakovich Concerto for Piano, Trumpet & Strings
Burning passion and cool introspection meet head-on in this concert, bringing Daniil Trifonov’s Artist Portrait series to a close.

Thu 20 Jun 2019 7.30pm
Bruckner Symphony No 4
Sir Simon Rattle gathers a huge orchestra of the LSO and Guildhall School musicians for a work at the very height of Romanticism: Bruckner’s Fourth.

Fri 21 Jun 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Thu 27 Jun 2019 7.30pm
Semi-Staged
Two of the boldest minds in music and theatre come together for their third collaboration – a new semi-staged production of Janáček’s masterful opera.

Sat 29 Jun 2019 7.00pm
Semi-Staged
Two of the boldest minds in music and theatre come together for their third collaboration – a new semi-staged production of Janáček’s masterful opera.

Fri 5 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 12 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 19 Jul 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.