• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Fri 25 May 2018 1.00pm
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the second instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Fri 1 Jun 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Sun 3 Jun 2018 7.00pm
A great many composers are skilled in summoning up pictures in their listeners’ imaginations, but one work in particular surpasses them all.

Fri 8 Jun 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the third instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Fri 15 Jun 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the finale instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Fri 22 Jun 2018 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 24 Jun 2018 7.00pm
Gianandrea Noseda & Nicola Benedetti
Shostakovich's music is such an important chronicle of life in 20th century Soviet Russia, and here are two pillars of that story.

Fri 29 Jun 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Thu 5 Jul 2018 7.30pm
Gathering together young musicians from all over East London, the LSO and its Music Education Hub partners celebrate ten years of inspiring music-making.

Fri 6 Jul 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Sun 8 Jul 2018 2.30pm
Suitable for 7-12 year olds
LSO Discovery Family Concerts give families the opportunity to experience a world-class orchestra up-close, and learn more about the music we play.

Sat 14 Jul 2018 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Fri 20 Jul 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.