Sun 7 Jul 2019 7.00pm
An innovative new staging of Monteverdi’s masterpiece
An innovative new staging of Monteverdi’s masterpiece

Fri 12 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 19 Jul 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 19 Jul 2019 1.15pm
Free outdoor lunchtime concert

Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Sun 21 Jul 2019 11.00am
LSO St Luke's
Explore your creativity with a jam-packed day full of exciting workshops and performances.

Thu 15 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle makes his debut at the 2019 Rheingau Musik Festival.

Fri 6 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 13 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sat 14 Sep 2019 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Leila Josefowicz
Sir Simon Rattle opens the London Symphony Orchestra’s 2019/20 season with an all-British programme of music, including a world premiere.

Sun 15 Sep 2019 7.00pm
Rattle: Roots & Origins
Éclairs sur l’Au-Delà … is the last piece Messiaen ever completed, and it’s monumental in all senses of the word.

Wed 18 Sep 2019 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Emanuel Ax
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Brahms and Rachmaninov, a programme that's lush and stormy in equal measure.

Thu 19 Sep 2019 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Emanuel Ax
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Brahms and Rachmaninov, a programme that's lush and stormy in equal measure.

Fri 20 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sun 22 Sep 2019 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Beethoven’s oratorio Christ on the Mount of Olives with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey

Fri 27 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 4 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 4 Oct 2019 7.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Evening Concert: Please note start time
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Thu 10 Oct 2019 7.30pm
Alain Altinoglu
Late-Romantic music from Hungary and Russia, rich in melody and storytelling.