Wed 27 Mar 2019 6.30pm
In this one-hour concert, Gianandrea Noseda shares his insights on two tumultuous pieces, connected by their invigorating changeability.

Thu 28 Mar 2019 7.30pm
Gianandrea Noseda & Seong-Jin Cho
Hear from the teenage Shostakovich in this all-Russian programme with conductor Gianandrea Noseda.

Fri 29 Mar 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Rising stars Quatuor Van Kuijk present music by composers from their native France, in this celebration of the country’s melodies and musical figures.

Sun 31 Mar 2019 7.00pm
Poet and soprano Diana Damrau performs Iain Bell’s setting of her own words, paired with Strauss by conductor Gianandrea Noseda.

Fri 5 Apr 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Ensemble Nevermind bring their imaginative take on early music to LSO St Luke's, closing this four-part series with the sounds of the French Baroque.

Fri 12 Apr 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Sat 13 Apr 2019 7.00pm
Contemporary music at LSO St Luke's
BBC Open Ear presents music from the leading-edge of the UK’s contemporary scene.

Sun 14 Apr 2019 7.00pm
Sir Mark Elder & Kirill Gerstein. NB Change of Programme
Sir Mark Elder takes us from German Romanticism to the eclecticism of one of the 20th-century’s most individual composers – Charles Ives.

Thu 25 Apr 2019 7.30pm
Three luxurious works – a ballet, opera and symphonic rhapsody – showing the many sides of Ravel, but each inspired by his love of Spanish culture.

Fri 26 Apr 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Wed 1 May 2019 7.30pm
NB Change of Programme
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a study in harmony, with music from John Adams and a new work by Sir Harrison Birtwistle.

Thu 2 May 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a study in harmony, with music from John Adams, Mark-Anthony Turnage and Sir Harrison Birtwistle on tour in Munich.

Fri 3 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Pianist Alice Sara Ott assembles a cast of musical collaborators for this new series, teaming up with violinist Ray Chen for the first instalment.

Fri 3 May 2019 6.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
Pianist Alice Sara Ott assembles a cast of musical collaborators for this series, joined for this rush-hour concert by Ray Chen and Pablo Ferrández.

Sun 5 May 2019 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle celebrates 150 years of Hector Berlioz – composer, conductor, critic, storyteller, determined innovator and quintessential Romantic.

Wed 8 May 2019 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Britten’s warning about the cost of war is heard alongside Mahler’s large-scale journey from tragedy to triumph – the Fifth Symphony.

Fri 10 May 2019 1.00am
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers, as Christian Ihle Hadland launches this new series.

Fri 17 May 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 24 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Pianist Alice Sara Ott, a one-of-a-kind virtuoso pianist, assembles a cast of musical collaborators for this series of BBC Radio 3 Concerts.

Fri 24 May 2019 6.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
Alice Sara Ott concludes her series of musical collaborations with Messiaen's Quartet for the End of Time, a landmark work of the 20th century.