Fri 14 Oct 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 21 Oct 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Sun 23 Oct 2022 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Venture through the looking glass with the LSO

Thu 27 Oct 2022 7.00pm
Passion. Playfulness. Colour.
Strong emotions and primary colours, as Kevin John Edusei conducts high-octane musical dramas.

Fri 28 Oct 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Sun 30 Oct 2022 7.00pm
A celebration of the tradition of gospel music.

Fri 4 Nov 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 6 Nov 2022 7.00pm
Contemporary. Urgent. Heartfelt
André J Thomas delivers a despatch from the front line of Black classical music in the US.

Thu 10 Nov 2022 7.00pm
Tragedy. Courage. Thrills.
Nathalie Stutzmann dives deep into the dark heart of 19th century music.

Fri 11 Nov 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 12 Nov 2022 8.00pm
A jazz-infused concert showcasing the partnership

Thu 17 Nov 2022 7.00pm
Americana. Jazz. Celebration.
Gianandrea Noseda conducts, and sax star Jess Gillam takes the spotlight.

Sun 20 Nov 2022 7.00pm

Thu 24 Nov 2022 7.00pm
Epic. Intimate. Enchanted.
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Shostakovich’s blockbuster 11th symphony.

Sat 26 Nov 2022 10.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 26 Nov 2022 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Wed 30 Nov 2022 7.00pm
Poetry. Longing. Energy.
Mitsuko Uchida and Sir Simon Rattle: one of the great musical partnerships of our time.

Thu 1 Dec 2022 7.00pm
Nature. Spirit. Landscape.
Sir Simon Rattle conducts music in which vast landscapes merge with the human soul.

Wed 14 Dec 2022 7.00pm
Imagination. Piano. Emotion.
Two great artists, and the journey of a lifetime.

Thu 15 Dec 2022 7.00pm
Imagination. Piano. Emotion.
Two great artists, and the journey of a lifetime.