Sat 17 Dec 2022 7.00pm
Spiritual. Sensuous. Serene.
Sir Simon Rattle explores intensely personal choral music by Szymanowski and Brahms.

Sun 18 Dec 2022 7.00pm
Spiritual. Sensuous. Serene.
Sir Simon Rattle explores intensely personal choral music by Szymanowski and Brahms.

Wed 11 Jan 2023 7.00pm
Dramatic. Passionate. Moving.
Janáček’s opera of loneliness, love, and the price of passion, in a dramatic concert performance.

Fri 13 Jan 2023 7.00pm
Dramatic. Passionate. Moving.
Janáček’s opera of loneliness, love, and the price of passion, in a dramatic concert performance.

Thu 19 Jan 2023 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Fri 20 Jan 2023 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 22 Jan 2023 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Join the London Symphony Orchestra for a musical adventure.

Thu 26 Jan 2023 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Thu 26 Jan 2023 7.00pm
Grandeur. Tension. Drama.
A concert filled with powerful stories from cold countries.

Fri 27 Jan 2023 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Sun 29 Jan 2023 7.00pm
Grandeur. Tension. Drama.
A concert filled with powerful stories from cold countries.

Thu 2 Feb 2023 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert