Fri 12 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 12 Jul 2019 6.00pm
On tour
Elim Chan conducts a space-themed family concert, Voyager.

Fri 12 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO St Luke's
For everyone, including friends, family and supporters

Sat 13 Jul 2019 7.30pm
On Tour
Daniel Harding conducts an original work and music by Bartók and Beethoven

Sun 14 Jul 2019 7.00pm
On tour
A special outdoor concert featuring the LSO sitting side-by-side with Academy Festival Orchestra.

Fri 19 Jul 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 19 Jul 2019 1.15pm
Free outdoor lunchtime concert

Fri 19 Jul 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
An emotive programme of Strauss, Mozart and Brahms

Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Sun 21 Jul 2019 11.00am
LSO St Luke's
Explore your creativity with a jam-packed day full of exciting workshops and performances.

Sun 28 Jul 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
An evening of music curated by LSO Soundhub composer Elliot Galvin

Sun 11 Aug 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Britten and Rachmaninov on tour at the Santander International Festival.

Mon 12 Aug 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts John Adams and Brahms on tour at the Santander International Festival.

Tue 13 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Britten, Mendelssohn and Brahms at the 2019 Schleswig-Holstein Festival.

Wed 14 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Mendelssohn and Rachmaninov at the 2019 Schleswig-Holstein Festival.

Thu 15 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle makes his debut at the 2019 Rheingau Musik Festival.

Tue 20 Aug 2019 7.30pm
On tour
Walton’s choral masterpiece Belshazzar’s Feast gets the Proms treatment with a 300-strong choir conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Wed 21 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts John Adams and Rachmaninov at the Edinburgh International Festival 2019.

Sat 24 Aug 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Britten and Brahms on tour at the Merano Music Festival.

Sun 25 Aug 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvorák and Rachmaninov on tour at the Merano Music Festival.