Sat 1 May 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
One of the finest oboists of her generation champions neglected Romantic jewels and a new work by Charlotte Bray.

Fri 7 May 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Sat 8 May 2021 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Thu 13 May 2021 7.30pm
Simon Halsey conducts the London Symphony Chorus
Simon Halsey conducts the London Symphony Chorus

Fri 14 May 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Performing trio sonatas by J S Bach and Telemann

Fri 14 May 2021 8.00pm
On Tour
Sir Simon Rattle Mahler's sixth symphony

Sun 16 May 2021 11.00am
On Tour
Sir Simon Rattle Mahler's sixth symphony

Fri 21 May 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Baroque music for harpsichord, theorbo and guitar

Fri 21 May 2021 8.30pm
On Tour
Sir Simon Rattle Mahler's sixth symphony

Wed 26 May 2021 6.30pm
with Michael Tilson Thomas
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius' Fifth Symphony

Thu 27 May 2021 7.30pm
with Yuja Wang and a world premiere
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius' Fifth Symphony

Fri 28 May 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Thu 3 Jun 2021 7.30pm
Yuja Wang performs Rachmaninoff
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius' Fifth Symphony

Fri 4 Jun 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Rare music of the 17th and 18th centuries from the Venetian Republic and the Habsburg Empire

Fri 11 Jun 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 13 Jun 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery. N.B. Booking currently closed
Find out more about Berlioz & Varèse

Sun 13 Jun 2021 7.00pm
François-Xavier Roth conducts soloist Alice Sara Ott
François-Xavier Roth conducts Ravel and Berlioz, with soloist Alice Sara Ott and the London Symphony Chorus

Fri 18 Jun 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 2 Jul 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
The Aris Quartett bring their freshness and communicative power to LSO St Luke's.

Sun 11 Jul 2021 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!