Sun 8 Jul 2018 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Two highly innovative, maverick composers present a night of aural experimentation projected through four-channel surround sound.

Fri 13 Jul 2018 1.15pm
Free outdoor lunchtime music
Inside Out is a series of free lunchtime outdoor music concerts outside LSO St Luke's during the summer months.

Sat 14 Jul 2018 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Fri 20 Jul 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 20 Jul 2018 7.00pm
For everyone over 5, including friends, family and supporters
Show-stopping performances from LSO Discovery's Create group, young people and LSO musicians.

Fri 10 Aug 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle continues his celebration of Leonard Bernstein's centenary with a performance of his Second Symphony at the Edinburgh International Festival.

Sat 11 Aug 2018 7.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour at the Edinburgh International Festival.

Tue 14 Aug 2018 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour at the Santander International Festival in Spain.

Wed 15 Aug 2018 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts works by Dvorák, Ravel and Janácek on tour at the Santander International Festival in Spain.

Sat 18 Aug 2018 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Ravel
An all-Ravel programme conducted by Sir Simon Rattle at the first of the LSO's two concerts in this year's BBC Proms.

Mon 20 Aug 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bernstein's Second Symphony 'The Age of Anxiety' on tour at the Lucerne Festival.

Tue 21 Aug 2018 9.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler Symphony No 9 on tour at the Salzburg Festival.

Sat 25 Aug 2018 11.00am
Culture Mile
Culture Mile presents Smithfield 150 – reviving the spirit of the original Bartholomew’s Fair, the forerunner to the August public holiday we enjoy today.

Sat 25 Aug 2018 7.30pm
Bernstein's On The Town
On what would have been Bernstein's 100th birthday, John Wilson conducts his 1944 musical On The Town at the BBC Proms.

Sun 26 Aug 2018 11.00am
Culture Mile
Culture Mile presents Smithfield 150 – reviving the spirit of the original Bartholomew’s Fair, the forerunner to the August public holiday we enjoy today.

Fri 7 Sep 2018 12.30pm
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 9 Sep 2018 6.30pm
On tour
Rarely heard live due to its musical and practical demands, this is a special occasion not to be missed.

Sun 9 Sep 2018 7.30pm
On tour
The LSO and Orchestra of Lucerne Festival Academy perform works by Olivier Messaien and Luigi Nono on tour in Lucerne.

Sun 9 Sep 2018 9.00pm
On tour
Rarely heard live due to its musical and practical demands, this is a special occasion not to be missed.

Mon 10 Sep 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts three works by Ravel on tour at the Lucerne Festival.