Fri 16 Oct 2020 8.00pm
On Tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Bartók and Stravinsky

Sun 18 Oct 2020 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Wed 21 Oct 2020 7.30pm
Robin Ticciati conducts
Two masters bare their souls.

Fri 23 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Wed 28 Oct 2020 6.30pm
François-Xavier Roth
François-Xavier Roth conducts and presents Berlioz and Varèse

Thu 29 Oct 2020 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth
François-Xavier Roth conducts Varèse and Berlioz's Symphonie fantastique

Fri 30 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Artist
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Sun 1 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Sir Antonio Pappano conducts
DiDonato sings the exquisite belle-époque melodies & Christian Tetzlaff plays shimmering Szymanowski’s First Violin Concerto.

Thu 5 Nov 2020 7.30pm
Susanna Mälkki conducts
Shostakovich, Sibelius & Zemlinsky

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 6 Nov 2020 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Sun 8 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts a world premiere by George Stevenson

Wed 11 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Shostakovich's Thirteenth Symphony

Thu 12 Nov 2020 7.30pm
Noseda
Seong-Jin Cho returns in Tchaikovsky

Fri 13 Nov 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
A free lunchtime concert presented by Rachel Leach

Sat 14 Nov 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 14 Nov 2020 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 20 Nov 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
Ukranian-born violinist Diana Tishchenko possesses a musical imagination to match this thrilling programme.

Fri 20 Nov 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
Martin Jones, one of Britain's most highly regarded solo pianists, selects an eclectic programme for this special birthday concert.

Fri 20 Nov 2020 7.30pm
EFG London Jazz Festival
EFG London Jazz Festival