Wed 7 Mar 2018 7.30pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts an all-Schumann programme on tour in Madrid.

Thu 8 Mar 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Schumann Symphonies Nos 2 & 4 on tour in Oviedo.

Fri 9 Mar 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A series exploring the links between two composers: Claude Debussy, who died a hundred years ago, and Ildebrando Pizzetti, who died 50 years ago.

Sat 10 Mar 2018 11.00am
With Simon Halsey
Come and spend the day getting to know Tippett's A Child of our Time with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Sun 11 Mar 2018 7.00pm
Schumann Symphony No 2
Sir John Eliot Gardiner launches an exploration of the works of Robert Schumann, beginning with a rare glimpse of his only opera and Second Symphony.

Tue 13 Mar 2018 8.30pm
On tour
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts an all-Schumann programme on tour in Paris.

Thu 15 Mar 2018 7.30pm
Schumann Symphony No 4
Three works from the happiest time of Robert Schumann's life – his marriage to pianist Clara Wieck, his inspiration and muse.

Fri 16 Mar 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A series exploring the links between two composers: Claude Debussy, who died a hundred years ago, and Ildebrando Pizzetti, who died 50 years ago.

Sat 17 Mar 2018 3.00pm
LSO Discovery
A concert that takes a look at the leading women behind words and music, set within an immersive sound installation.

Sun 18 Mar 2018 10.00am
Witness a pivotal point in the process of putting together a new orchestral piece as the LSO works with the latest set of Panufnik Composers

Fri 23 Mar 2018 12.30pm
Identity and Inspiration
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Sun 25 Mar 2018 7.00pm
Three iconic works inspired by Debussy – his best-loved work for orchestra and a world premiere – form the finale of our Debussy centenary celebration

Mon 26 Mar 2018 7.30pm
LSO Discovery
Powerful choral music and the hypnotic sounds of the Gamelan.

Tue 27 Mar 2018 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
The LSO Discovery Choirs bring their singing talents to the wide world of rock and pop in this concert of smash hits.

Wed 28 Mar 2018 6.30pm
For this short, one-hour concert, François-Xavier Roth immerses you in a world where music becomes more than mere sound.

Fri 30 Mar 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
For the second of his BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts, British clarinettist Michael Collins performs two trios from the end of the Romantic era.

Fri 6 Apr 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
British clarinettist Michael Collins partners with the Heath String Quartet for one work each by Baermann and Brahms

Sun 8 Apr 2018 2.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
A spring concert with NYWO; an orchestra which is Youth in name, but professional in standard!

Sun 8 Apr 2018 7.00pm
Gianandrea Noseda & Nikolai Lugansky
Gianandrea Noseda pits Shostakovich's deeply affecting poem of suffering against the fourth of Beethoven's piano concertos, a theatrical tour-de-force.

Fri 13 Apr 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
British clarinettist Michael Collins brings his four-concert residence to a close with works by Reinecke, Stanford and Brahms.