Thu 21 Jan 2021 7.30pm
James Ehnes performs Kurt Weill
Music by Weill, Barber, Gershwin and Copland

Fri 22 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Wed 27 Jan 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Marin Alsop conducts your early evening fix of Rachmaninoff

Thu 28 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Eric Lu performs Beethoven
Weill, Beethoven and Rachmaninoff

Fri 29 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Sun 31 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Elim Chan conducts, joined by pianist Javier Perianes

Fri 5 Feb 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Thu 11 Feb 2021 7.30pm
Duncan Ward conducts, joined by Isabelle Faust in Bartók's Violin Concerto No 1

Fri 12 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 13 Feb 2021 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase II of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Wed 17 Feb 2021 6.30pm
with François-Xavier Roth and Isabelle Faust
François-Xavier Roth conducts and presents Varèse and Bartók, with soloist Isabelle Faust

Thu 18 Feb 2021 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth with Isabelle Faust
François-Xavier Roth conducts Strauss Ein Heldenleben and Bartók's Second Violin Concerto, with soloist Isabelle Faust

Sat 20 Feb 2021 8.00pm
On Tour
François-Xavier Roth conducts Varèse, Bartók and Strauss

Thu 25 Feb 2021 7.30pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts, joined by Janine Jansen in Britten's Violin Concerto

Fri 26 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 28 Feb 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Britten & Shostakovich

Sun 28 Feb 2021 7.00pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts, joined by Janine Jansen in Britten's Violin Concerto

Mon 1 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Three finalists compete in a live final

Sun 7 Mar 2021 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 7 Mar 2021 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!