Fri 23 Sep 2022 7.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sat 24 Sep 2022 2.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sat 24 Sep 2022 7.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sun 25 Sep 2022 1.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sun 25 Sep 2022 6.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Thu 29 Sep 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Fri 30 Sep 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Simon Höfele – trumpeter extraordinaire – plays Gershwin, Olga Neuwirth and Elvis Costello: music in which jazz and classical traditions become one.

Sat 1 Oct 2022 5.00pm
Film and Fantasy
Two great European Accordion Orchestras unite for a concert of musical stories.

Thu 6 Oct 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
One of Britain’s most adventurous pianist brings all her creative flair to music – by Barber, Still and Mary Lou Williams – that deserves to be known better.

Thu 13 Oct 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Fri 14 Oct 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Thu 20 Oct 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Time to party like it’s 1929, as the Orsino Ensemble kicks up its heels with wind music from the Jazz Age and beyond.

Fri 21 Oct 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
George Gershwin and Maurice Ravel adored each other’s music. Violinist Aleksey Semenenko and pianist Inna Firsova salute them both.

Sun 23 Oct 2022 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Venture through the looking glass with the LSO

Thu 27 Oct 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Bertrand Chamayou finds the magic behind the fireworks in a programme devoted to Franz Liszt at his most dramatic.

Thu 27 Oct 2022 7.00pm
Passion. Playfulness. Colour.
Strong emotions and primary colours, as Kevin John Edusei conducts high-octane musical dramas.

Fri 28 Oct 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Former BBC New Generation Artist Christian Ihle Hadland dives deep into the romantic imagination and dauntless spirit of Frédéric Chopin.

Sun 30 Oct 2022 7.00pm
A celebration of the tradition of gospel music.

Fri 4 Nov 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 6 Nov 2022 7.00pm
Contemporary. Urgent. Heartfelt
André J Thomas delivers a despatch from the front line of Black classical music in the US.